kerry mccluggage.jpg

Kerry McCluggage

PRESIDENT, FOUNDATION

Alpha Upsilon 1975

kerry@craftsmanfilms.com

Matt_edited.jpg

Matt Matteson

SECRETARY

Alpha Upsilon 1981

mmatteson@jbmatteson.com

bob vogelzang.jpg

Bob Vogelzang

DIRECTOR

Alpha Upsilon 1981

bvogelzang2015@gmail.com

Lacy Marlette

TREASURER

Alpha Upsilon 1968

lmarlette@pdmcpas.com

Jim Burk

DIRECTOR

Alpha Upsilon 1974

james_a_burk@yahoo.com

Screen Shot 2021-03-29 at 7.29.18 PM.png
dan vogelzang.png

Dan Vogelzang

PRESIDENT, HOUSE CORPORATION

Alpha Upsilon 1978

dan@harvestyourgenius.com

Billy Walk

SECRETARY

Alpha Upsilon 2002

william.walk@colliers.com

Matt Matteson

LEGAL COUNSEL

Alpha Upsilon 1981

mmatteson@jbmatteson.com

Lacy Marlette

TREASURER

Alpha Upsilon 1968

lmarlette@pdmcpas.com

Jon Muller

CHAIR, DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Alpha Upsilon 1984

jmuller@mullerco.com

bob vogelzang.jpg

Bob Vogelzang

DIRECTOR

Alpha Upsilon 1981

bvogelzang2015@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021-03-29 at 7.35.12 PM.png

Cooper Allen

CONSUL 2020-21

Alpha Upsilon 2020

consul@sigmachiau.com

Lachlan Bonesteel

PRO CONSUL 2020-21

Alpha Upsilon

lachlanbonesteel@gmail.com

Spencer Wardwell USCC Rush chair 2020.jp

Spencer Wardwell

RUSH CHAIRMAN 2021

Alpha Upsilon

swardwel@usc.edu

Chase Praeger

ANNOTATOR 2020-21

ALpha Upsilon

chasepraeger@gmail.com

QUAESTOR 2020-21

Alpha Upsilon 2022

garret.j.nourse@gmail.com

Jeffrey Schwartz

CHAPTER ADVISOR

Alpha Upsilon 1988

chapteradvisor@sigmachiau.com

Garret Nourse

pnghut_check-mark-clip-art-symbol-green-

John Loes

CAPITAL CAMPAIGN DIRECTOR

Gamma Tau 2008

john.loes@lasig.com

424-392-2727

Jeff Burnside

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Beta Upsilon 1980

jeffburnside@outlook.com

206-512-6544