kerry mccluggage.jpg

Kerry McCluggage

PRESIDENT, FOUNDATION

Alpha Upsilon 1975

kerry@craftsmanfilms.com

Matt_edited.jpg

Matt Matteson

SECRETARY

Alpha Upsilon 1981

mmatteson@jbmatteson.com

bob vogelzang.jpg

Bob Vogelzang

DIRECTOR

Alpha Upsilon 1981

bvogelzang2015@gmail.com

lacy marlette.png

Lacy Marlette

TREASURER

Alpha Upsilon 1968

lmarlette@pdmcpas.com

Screen Shot 2021-01-15 at 4.18.41 PM.png

Jim Burk

DIRECTOR

Alpha Upsilon 1974

james_a_burk@yahoo.com

Screen Shot 2021-03-29 at 7.29.18 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-03-29 at 7.32.17 PM.png
dan vogelzang.png

Dan Vogelzang

PRESIDENT, HOUSE CORPORATION

Alpha Upsilon 1978

dan@harvestyourgenius.com

billy walk.png

Billy Walk

SECRETARY

Alpha Upsilon 2002

william.walk@colliers.com

Matt_edited.jpg

Matt Matteson

LEGAL COUNSEL

Alpha Upsilon 1981

mmatteson@jbmatteson.com

lacy marlette.png

Lacy Marlette

TREASURER

Alpha Upsilon 1968

lmarlette@pdmcpas.com

Jon Muller Headshot.jpg

Jon Muller

CHAIR, DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Alpha Upsilon 1984

jmuller@mullerco.com

bob vogelzang.jpg

Bob Vogelzang

DIRECTOR

Alpha Upsilon 1981

bvogelzang2015@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021-03-29 at 7.35.12 PM.png
Grant Jessup Glessing photo.png

Grant Jessup Glessing

CONSUL 2022-23

Alpha Upsilon 2024

grantglessing14@gmail.com

Tyler Antrobius.jpeg

Tyler Antrobius

PRO CONSUL 2022-23

Alpha Upsilon 2024

tjantrobius@hotmail.com

Ben Duncan AU Rush chair 2022.jpg

Ben Duncan

RUSH CHAIRMAN 2022-23

Alpha Upsilon 2024

benduncan14@gmail.com

Chesco Motamedi.png

Chesco Motamedi

ANNOTATOR 2022-23

Alpha Upsilon 2024

francescomotamedi@gmail.com

Grant Pulley.png

QUAESTOR 2022-23

Alpha Upsilon 2023

javieerkhanna@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2020-12-27 at 2.45.41 PM.png

Jeffrey Schwartz

CHAPTER ADVISOR

Alpha Upsilon 1988

chapteradvisor@sigmachiau.com

Grant Pulley

pnghut_check-mark-clip-art-symbol-green-
john loes.JPG

John Loes

CAPITAL CAMPAIGN DIRECTOR

Gamma Tau 2008

john.loes@lasig.com

424-392-2727

Jeff on Paris sidewalk.jpg

Jeff Burnside

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Beta Upsilon 1980

jeffburnside@outlook.com

206-512-6544